Election 2012: New Members of the TN General Assembly

Note: This listing of new members is based on unofficial election returns provided by the Tennessee Department of State.  The list will be updated as needed based on final election results as reported by the Secretary of State’s Office. Tennessee House of Representatives: New Members Timothy Hill (R), House District 3 Hill is a graduate … Continued